3 step set up process

1

You provide access to your account

2

We log in and begin interacting with your target audience

3

You sit back, relax, and enjoy your new followers and likes!

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I lose my followers if I cancel the trial?

All of the followers you get are organically driven to your account and they have to chose to follow you. You will not lose them after the trial.

Will my personal information be protected?

Your information is encrypted an securely stored. We have over 500 clients from all over the world. Our only interest in your account is to help you gain followers.

When should I expect to see results?

You will be assigned an account manager who will oversee your promotions and get your account started within 24 hours of signing up for the trial.